Druckansicht - Monday 25. September 2017
Department of Old Testament Bible Studies
How do I enter search results from another search into an existing list?
 

The contents of a list will not be erased until they are cleared by the command "Delete List." You can, therefore, adjust an ongoing search or begin an entirely new one without your list being affected. The instructions for doing so were described above in "How do I stop the search and begin a new search?". Often, an existing list will merely need to be completed. This can, at times, be done by re-conducting the same search with slight variations.

 

These new search results can then be looked through and inserted into the already existing list by using the "Add to List" command. This can be repeated with several different searches until you've gotten your desired results.

 

 

more >> How can I save a list?

© 2005 AGENTUR ZEITPUNKT Mediendesign & -produktion GmbH