Druckansicht - Monday 29. May 2017
Department of Old Testament Bible Studies
How can I delete a list?

 

The list will be deleted if you click the "Delete List" button in the right column or when you leave AnaBiDeut. If you want to use a list later, you'll need to download the list on your own computer. Please note, however, that in later sessions this list cannot be uploaded back into the AnaBiDeut system for further editing; you'll need to work both with files on your own computer and with the bibliography online.

 

unknown

 

 

© 2005 AGENTUR ZEITPUNKT Mediendesign & -produktion GmbH